Non-binding enquiry

Arrival: Arrival Calendar Departure: Departure Calendar Adults: Children:

Gastein’s Water Riches

Train on the 120 kilometre hiking, walking and running trail of the Gastein movement arena and use the health-promoting effect of the altitude! After so much effort on behalf of your fitness you have earned your relaxation: the Gastein thermal baths, beauty farms and day spas in the Salzburger Land give you a fresh, active aura.

alpentherme

Alpine Thermal Baths

The Alpine thermal baths will score highly with you and your children for its Family World, but also as a sportsman/woman too, or as someone seeking tranquillity, you will find something to suit you from a wide ranging provision.

Six health and experience worlds over 32,000 m2 with a unique 360° alpine panorama, a sauna world with mountain lake, tranquillity and wellness oases, multimedia experience dome, fabulous water slides, geysers and the ICE Cube cocktail bar & lounge.

 

www.alpentherme.com

felsentherme

Felsen Thermal Springs

Relax and unwind in this world famous rock dome with its extraordinary atmosphere at 1100 m above sea level.

The different thermal spring areas guarantee you a unique leisure experience and provide the perfect prerequisite for enjoying the thermal springs to the full.


www.felsentherme.com

solarbad

Solar bath in Dorfgastein

The alpine solar bath, only a few metres from the telecabin valley station provides bathing enjoyment of the most enjoyable kind. The bathing facility lies in the sunniest part of the Gastein valley and is THE place for a family swim! Different pools for warm water, movement, sport and children; giant water slide; spacious lawns for games and sunbathing; solarium; sauna – all await you.

The Dorfgastein solar bath is wonderfully suited for a short visit not only in summer, but also in winter – as, with its sauna installation, it provides the ideal conclusion to a magnificent day’s skiing.


www.solarbad.at

heilstollen

Radon Galleries and the Gastein Cure

The Gastein cure has used intensive and effective local remedies for many centuries. The combination of radon, warmth and altitude is unique in this form. Radon galleries, thermal spa water and vapour bath all help to achieve a lasting relief and reduction of pain in numerous illnesses and in rehabilitation after injury.

A visit to the worldwide unique radon galleries produces real miracles with highly successful cures. Treatment in the Gastein radon galleries improves the body’s own ability to regulate itself and, as a result, can contribute significantly to maintaining health.

       
www.gasteiner-heilstollen.com

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Anreise: Anreise Kalender Abreise: Abreise Kalender Erwachsene: Kinder:

Die Wasserreichtümer Gasteins

Trainieren Sie auf den 120 Kilometern Wander-, Walking- und Laufstrecke der Bewegungsarena Gastein, und nützen Sie die gesundheitsfördernde Wirkung der Höhenlage! Nach soviel Fitness haben Sie sich Entspannung verdient: die Gasteiner Thermen, Beautyfarmen und Day Spa‘s im Salzburger Land verleihen Ihrem Äußeren eine neue, aktive Ausstrahlung.


alpentherme

Alpentherme

Die Alpen Therme punktet bei Ihnen und Ihren Kindern mit der Family World, aber auch als Sportler oder Ruhesuchender können Sie aus einem breit gefächerten Angebot wählen.

Sechs Erlebnis- und Gesundheitswelten auf 32.000 qm mit einem einzigartigen 360° Alpenpanorama, einer Saunawelt mit Bergsee, Ruhe- und Wellnessoasen, Multimedia Erlebnisdom, tollen Wasserrutschen, Geysiren und der Cocktailbar & Lounge ICE Cube.

www.alpentherme.com

felsentherme

Felsentherme

Relaxen und Entspannen Sie in dieser weltberühmten Felsenhalle mit Ihrer außergewöhnlichen Atmosphäre auf 1.100 m Seehöhe.

Die unterschiedlichen Thermenbereiche garantieren Ihnen ein einzigartiges Freizeiterlebnis und bieten die perfekte Voraussetzung für Thermenvergnügen auf höchstem Niveau.

www.felsentherme.com

solarbad

Solarbad in Dorfgastein

Das Alpen-Solarbad, nur wenige Meter von der Talstation der Bergbahnen gelegen, bietet Ihnen Badespaß der genussvollsten Art. Die Badeanlage liegt im sonnigsten Teil des Gasteinertals und ist DAS Familienbad! Warmwasser-, Bewegungs-, Sport- und Kinderbecken; Riesen-Wasserrutsche; große Spiel- und Liegewiese; Solarium; Sauna erwarten Sie.

Nicht nur im Sommer, sondern auch im Winter ist das Dorfgasteiner Solarbad für ein kleines Erlebnis wunderbar geeignet – denn mit seiner Saunaanlage bietet es den idealen Abschluss für einen herrlichen Skitag.

www.solarbad.at

heilstollen

Heilstollen und Gasteiner Kur

Die Gasteiner Kur wendet seit vielen Jahrhunderten intensiv wirkende ortsgebundene Heilmittel an. Die Kombination von Radon, Wärme und Höhenlage ist in dieser Form einzigartig. Heilstollen, Thermalwasser und Dunstbad verhelfen zu nachhaltiger Erleichterung und Schmerzlinderung bei zahlreichen Leiden und bei der Rehabilitation nach Verletzungen.

Ein Besuch im weltweit einzigartigen Heilstollen erbringt mit seinen hohen Erfolgskuren wahre Wunder. Die Gasteiner Heilstollen-Behandlung verbessert die körpereigene Regulationsfähigkeit und kann dadurch zur Gesunderhaltung maßgeblich beitragen.
        
www.gasteiner-heilstollen.com